s&b@4x.png
 

Reviews

Excellent product & service    December 21, 2018

Reviewer: lynette from barking, Essex United Kingdom

Bought a couple of cans of spray snow. Really impressed with the product. Lasted for ages. A dream to use and really easy to clean off. Sprayed 4 large windows with big stencils and still had lots left. Worth every penny. Service from seller was outstanding. Order arrived super quickly and well packaged. Would certainly recommend both product & seller.

Excellent service.    November 21, 2018

Reviewer: Anita from Kelvedon Colchester, Essex United Kingdom

From order to delivery an excellent company to deal with thank you.

Does the whole house    July 12, 2018

Reviewer: Oli from Maldon

Great battery vacuum cleaner from Bosch, it lasts long enough to be able to clean the entirety of our house in one.  Does hard floors and carpet with ease.  Super easy to empty and clean too.  Accessories are great for going out and cleaning the car.

Great Machine    July 12, 2018

Reviewer: Oli from Maldon

Had this machine for over a year now, it’s quiet, runs smoothly and efficiently.  We regularly run this machine overnight and never hear it spinning.  The delivery team from Staines and Brights were very professional and had the old machine out and new one fitted quickly.  They took all the packaging away and showed us how to operate the machine after testing it to make sure all was ok.

Peter Rabbit fan    April 11, 2018

Reviewer: Margaret from Southport, Lancs United Kingdom

We saw this crockery in a caravan showroom but they did not have any mugs. We found we could get them from Staines & Brights and the service received was second to none. We unfortunately bought the last two they had but wanted another set but although they sought further supplies it was not possible and they immediately apologised and refunded us. Excellent service undertaken swiftly.

Great Trolley    March 21, 2018

Reviewer: Lizzy from Bristol, Bristol United Kingdom

I am delighted with this trolley. I can fit loads in it and it feels pretty sturdy. It also looks great - I was worried about feeling self conscious with this since I'm only in my 40s but I don't at all. In fact I'm having to fight my 13 yr old daughter for it!

First Time Buyer    February 23, 2018

Reviewer: Irma from Wishaw, North Lanarkshire United Kingdom

Excellent pot, good quality but more importantly (to me) excellent service from this company, from placing order on a Saturday, to the items delivered to me on Monday.

I won't hesitate to buy with them again. Thank you.

Highly recommended.

Home Bake Vitreous Enamel Roasting Pan    February 8, 2018

Reviewer: Alison from TARBERT, Argyll United Kingdom

Nice sturdy pan, takes a large chicken nicely - label very large, soaked for a while in really hot water, printed part came away leaving white part behind, further soak and using rubber gloves, was eventually able to press the corner up and roll back slowly whilst in the water till it all came free.

Knife block    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Florio from Stroud, Gloucestershire United Kingdom

Very good price for this, and arrived in good time.

quick, easy, excellent price, fast delivery    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: David from OSWESTRY, SHROPSHIRE United Kingdom

quick, easy, excellent price, fast delivery

Exactly as Described    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Sarah from Bolton, Greater Manchester United Kingdom

Quick delivery and the item was exactly as described.  Happy.

Bean slicer review    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Andrew from Broadstairs Kent, United kingdom United Kingdom

Had one for 43 years when married. Excellent basic slicer. Have been looking for a replacement but could not find one until finding this Web site. Excellent service. 10/10

Straight to the point    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Vicky from Frinton on Sea , Essex United Kingdom

Great communications and specified colour delivered.

Excellent service    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Brent from MANCHESTER, Manchester United Kingdom

Excellent service.kept updated on delivery status.item was actually delivered 1 day earlier

Bread knife    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Micheal from Alford , Lincolnshire United Kingdom

Fantastic knife cuts bread smoothly

Frying pan    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Rona from Aberdeen , Scotland United Kingdom

Very happy well made and light weight

Excellent    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Jacqueline from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom

Order arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Would buy from in the future.

Wonder Weeder Hozelock    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Edina from Bracknell , Berkshire United Kingdom

Lovely simple item to help get rid of weeds. SO useful. Targets just the weeds you want to kill. Keeps all the other plants safe. Wish I'd known about this item ages ago. I am disabled and cannot bend to garden properly so this is a godsend

just what i wanted    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: ian from blackpool, lancashire United Kingdom

an excellent product

straight forward    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: DPR from Honiton, Devon United Kingdom

Easy to use. Quick delivery.

 

Feedback    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: David from Northampton, Northamptonshire United Kingdom

Easy to order

Quick delivery

Impressed

Will use this company again

 

Very helpful.    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: margaret from Whitchurch, Hampshire United Kingdom

Very good product. Very helpful staff. Well packed and speedily sent. Thank you.

Great cookie cutter    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Sam from Bolton, LANCASHIRE United Kingdom

Although a last minute order, this arrived in time to make dog biscuit Christmas presents thank you! It's a great cutter for making large biscuits.

 

Love it!    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: emma from Bristol, South Gloucestershire United Kingdom

After reading reviews decided upon the kitchenaid kettle and so glad I did. Quiet, fast, easy to fill and beautiful! The bing when you switch it on and at the end of the boil is fab! Expensive (although good price here compared to others) but well worth it. Don't hesitate - buy one!

Prompt delivery and excellent communication    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Diane from Oxted, Surrey United Kingdom

Highly recommended. Very helpful customer service, answered my questions promptly. Fast delivery.

Perfect!!    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: PottsyPeanut from Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire United Kingdom

Super fast & smooth purchase & delivery. Needed to contact Customer Services & got a swift reply with resolved my query straight away.

Vase is beautiful :0) Thank you x

Stellar saute pan    February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Jayne from Swadlincote, Derbyshire United Kingdom

Really pleased. A pleasure to cook with.  First time buying off Stainesandbrights - would happily use them again.